من نحن

منتجاتنا الأساسية

منتجنا الرئيسي هو مجموعة مولدات الديزل تيكسان مع تصنيفات الطاقة من 9 KVA إلى 2800 KVA.

نحن الموردين الرئيسيين مع مخزون كبير من المولدات في شمال العراق. بالعودة إلى عام 2007 ، بدأنا مهمتنا في توفير الكهرباء لجميع المؤسسات والبيوت والشركاتوالمعامل وإجراء العديدالمشاريع الكبيرة في العراق. نقدم خدماتنا الى العملاء المستقلين مثل اصحاب المنازل الذين يبحثون عن الطاقة الاحتياطية في القطاع الخاص, إلى المقاولين الذين يبحثون عن الطاقة في الموقع ، والطاقة الاحتياطية لهم في المباني ، لقطاع الاتصالات لتزويد الأبراج الثابتة ، إلى شركات النفط والغاز.

 

لأكثر من 14 عامًا ، بفضل خبرتنا الكبيرة ومعرفتنا الهندسية ، تقدم KM حلول طاقة مصممة خصيصًا ليمكنها العمل بكفاءة حتى في ظل أكثر الظروف الجوية القاسية للمشاريعمثل الإنشاءات والاتصالات ومراكز البيانات ومراكز التسوق والفنادق والمباني السكنية ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمراكز الرياضية ومرافق التعدين والمستشفيات ومراكز البحوث والمؤسسات التعليمية والمصانع.

اليوم ، بفضل مجموعة مولداتنا ذات الجودةالعالية الحاصلةعلى شهادات الجودة الدولية والمصنوعة من أفضل العلامات التجارية للمحركات في العالم مقترنة بمولدات معروفة جيدًا لتلبية متطلبات المشاريع من نطاقات الإنتاج المختلفة ، وخدمات الدعم الفني والصيانة السريعة والفعالة لما بعد البيع.

نحن نتطلع دائمًا إلى التحسين المستمر لجودة منتجاتنا وزيادة خبرة موظفينا. الشركة راسخة وتعمل حاليا بنجاح في العراق.

تعد KM دائمًا شريكك الموثوق في حلول الطاقة متى وأينما احتجت.

تعد KM دائمًا شريكك الموثوق في حلول الطاقة متى وأينما احتجت.

 
0

مشروع قيد الانجاز

0 +

مشروع مكتمل

0

عاملاً

الوكلاء الحصريين لمولدات تيكسان في شمال العراق.

نحن نستخدم محركات:

نستخدم رؤوس توليد:

نستخدم زيوت:

هل تبحث عن جودة عاليه وخدمات ممتازة ؟

About us:

CORE PRODUCTS

Our main Product is the Diesel Generator set with power ratings from 9 KVA to 2800 KVA.

We are one the leading suppliers with large stock of generators in Iraq. Back to 2007 We began our mission to supply the electricity to all facility and make many of biggest Projects in Iraq We deal with customers from independent users such as home owners looking for back up, to contractors looking for power at site, and backup for their buildings, to telecom sector for constant tower supply, to Oil & Gas Zone certified units.

 

For more than 14 years, thanks to its solid experience and engineering know-how, KM has been providing tailor made power solutions that can efficiently operate even under the most challenging conditions for major international projects such as constructions, telecommunications, data centers, shopping centers, hotels, residential buildings, supermarkets, sport centers, mining facilities, hospitals, research centers, educational institutions and industrial plants.

Today, thanks to its high quality generator sets approved with international quality certifications which are made of world’s top engine brands coupled to well know alternators to meet projects’ requirements of different output ranges, and fast and effective after-sales technical support and maintenance services.

we are always looking to constantly improve the quality of our products and employee highly experienced and valuable staff members to join our team. The company is well established and it is currently successfully operating in Iraq.

KM Powers is always your reliable power solutions partner whenever and wherever you need.

KM is your partner in energy solutions whenever and wherever you are.

 
0

Open Projects

0 +

Projects Completed

0

Workers Employed

exclusive agent of teksan generators in northern of iraq.

We use Engine:

We use Alternators:

We use oil lubrication:

Looking for a quality and affordable constructor